GlobalTV

Watch Andrea Vance from WestCoast Families on Global Noon News Hour Parenting Segment, Mondays.

Next appearance: Monday, February 15

Monday Jan 18
Fantastic Field Trips
Vancouver Lookout, Sea To Sky Gondola, Royal BC Museum, Gulf of Georgia Cannery, Cheakamus Centre, Bill Reid Gallery
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday October 19

Monday Sept 28
Fall Fun and Halloween 2015
Britannia Mine Museum, Taves Family Farms, Hazelmere Pumpkin Patch, Richmond Country Farms, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House
CLICK HERE to watch

Friday Sept 18
How young can you leave kids at home
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday Aug 31
Transition to Back to School
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday Aug 17
End of Summer fun!
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday May 18
Creating Independence in Preschoolers
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday May 4
Yoga for Kids
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday April 15
How to pick a sleepaway camp
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday Dec 22, 2014
Winter Fun
CLICK HERE to watch

Monday Nov 14, 2014
Family Photos
CLICK HERE to watch